top of page
Suche
  • AutorenbildKim

November

Aktualisiert: 26. Nov. 2018


 

The weeks after Halloween we went to a neighborhood event but it wasn’t at my neighborhood providence but at one called sky canyon. The boys made snowman out of candy, we drank hot chocolate and played tag.

After that we went to Lincoln’s baseball game.


The next day we went to another birthday party. The dad of the birthday kid is in the military and from England. It was wired to hear the British accent again. They had a huge jumping house. It was fun.


On November 5th we went to LA for going to Disneyland for one day. We decided to take Fleury with us. I had one day of because of Election Day. They already started putting up the Christmas decorations at the park. This time we met captain America. On the way back from the park Lincoln puked all over the car... we can still smell it.


I met 3 exchange student friends at Buffalo Wild Wings. We ate lot and had a lot of funn.


November 10th was a FaceTime day. I first call my parents then my friends from Germany and then I FaceTimed with Ben for a long time because he played fortnite with my host brothers.

I decided to take our cat Rigley outside because he always tries to sneak the house but he isn’t allowed to. So I put a harness on him and a leash. When he went in the backyard he went straight into a bush. I tried to get him out but he somehow took his harness of. I waited in front of the bush until Kellan and I managed it to get him out of there. His whole fur was full of sticks and leafs...Not the best idea.


On the 12th we went hiking in red rock canyon. I really liked it there. It was nice to see nature right in the desert next to Vegas. At the end of the day I started feeling sick. But the next day I was ok again.


I made first place at a art contest at my school. The topic was Native American heritage. I got a $50 target gift card for it!


At November 17 we headed to San Diego.



56 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen
bottom of page