top of page
Suche
  • AutorenbildKim

Homecoming



 

Homecoming was great!

Short before the day of homecoming I didn’t really know what do but then I figured out to meet two exch students for getting ready and ate

before homecoming. While we got ready Petra, one of the girls I always walk to school with, asked me if I want to do a sleepover over. Now I had some thing to do after the dance. We went to a nice place called BJ’s. Because we didn’t make a reservation we had to wait for a tabe about half an hour. The dance started at 7. As we went to the school we already could see a long line of students eating to come on the campus. The party was inside the gym. Slowly more and more people came. It was soooooo fun. Well the music wasn’t the best and repeated some times... but I still had a blast!

after 10 minutes I changed my shoes into convers. That was so much better.

As the homecoming dance was over at 10 we ( Petra, Anna and Angel ) went to angels house. We talked a lot and had super fun. The next day we ate breakfast together and then hoco was over.


I‘m already super excited for Prom!

32 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

November

bottom of page