top of page
Suche
  • AutorenbildKim

Disneyland

Aktualisiert: 26. Aug. 2018

Last weekend my family went to Disneyland with me.

Unfortunately I had to skip my US history class because we already went to California at Friday😄. After a long drive we arrived at our big hote. We got an upgrade that’s why we had two big bedrooms.

We already went to the park the same evening.

At the next morning we ate breakfast at the hotel and went to Disneyland🎡. At noon it got too hot so we went back to the hotel to cool down in the pool. It was fun playing withe the boys there.

At afternoon we did the other side of the park. 

That wasn’t our last trip to Disneyland because now I’m a proud annual pass holder too😊.






58 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

November

bottom of page